Our Staff


Person Position Email Phone Extension
Denise Matyka Executive Director denisem@projecthomewi.org 2100
Jan Reek Director of Programs janr@projecthomewi.org 2101
Erik Longreen Program Manager erikl@projecthomewi.org 2400
Dawn Nelson Finance Manager dawnn@projecthomewi.org 2500
Bernadette Ballweg Finance Assistant bernieb@projecthomewi.org 2501
Ashley Everson Human Resources Manager ashleye@projecthomewi.org 2102
Michelle Klessig Office Manager michellek@projecthomewi.org 2000
Steve Meier Production Assistant II stevem@projecthomewi.org 2401
Brendon Shoemaker Production Assistant II brendons@projecthomewi.org 2402
Wyolanda Singleton Intake Supervisor wyolandas@projecthomewi.org 2200
Janice Holsinger Intake Assistant janiceh@projecthomewi.org 2203
Jason Hafeman Outreach Manager outreach@projecthomewi.org 2104
Susan Brodd Rodney Scheel House Resident Services Coordinator rscheelhouse@gmail.com 243-1830
Mary Kay Brimeyer Prairie Crossing Maintenance Supervisor
277-1715
Caitlin Singleton Prairie Crossing Property Manager prairiecrossingapts@gmail.com 277-1715
Molly Hall Prairie Crossing Resident Services Coordinator 2418allied@gmail.com 277-1715
Adam Weisse Field Supervisor adamw@projecthomewi.org 2302
Phillip Downs Technical Supervisor phillipd@projecthomewi.org 2301
Ruth Bernick Residential Energy Appraiser ruthb@projecthomewi.org 2312
Rob Corbit Residential Energy Appraiser robc@projecthomewi.org 2316
Chris Bootz Residential Energy Appraiser chrisb@projecthomewi.org 2314
Bryan Ott Energy Audit & Rehab Specialist bryano@projecthomewi.org 2315
Bob Weirough Home Repair Coordinator bobw@projecthomewi.org 2210
Julio Noriega Home Repair Technician julion@projecthomewi.org 2211
Denis Bollinger Crew Leader denisb@projecthomewi.org 2321
Andy Bixby Crew Leader andyb@projecthomewi.org 2324
Nathan Schultz Crew Leader nathans@projecthomewi.org 2320
Juan Gonzales Crew Member juang@projecthomewi.org
Scott Johnson Crew Member scottj@projecthomewi.org
Taylor Gregorich Crew Member taylorg@projecthomewi.org
Aaron Koppes Crew Member aaronk@projecthomewi.org
Chad Ferguson Crew Member chadf@projecthomewi.org
Steve Coe Crew Member stevec@projecthomewi.org
Rich Loether Crew Member richl@projecthomewi.org 2325