Skip to main content

Meet the Project Home Team

Management & Administrative


Denise Matyka Executive Director Phone Ext 2100 DeniseM@ProjectHomeWI.org
Adam Weisse Program Manager Phone Ext 2302 AdamW@ProjectHomeWI.org
Denise Garlow Fund Development Specialist Phone Ext 2104 DeniseG@ProjectHomeWI.org
Kendra Eppler Finance Manager Phone Ext 2500 KendraE@ProjectHomeWI.org
Bernadette Ballweg Finance Assistant Phone Ext 2501 BernieB@ProjectHomeWI.org
Kari Nichols HR & Outreach Manager Phone Ext 2102 KariN@ProjectHomeWI.org
Jean Hull Office Manager Phone Ext 2000 JeanH@ProjectHomeWI.org
Quality Control & Energy Auditors


Phillip Downs Technical Supervisor Phone Ext 2301 PhillipD@ProjectHomeWI.org
Brendon Shoemaker Residential Energy Auditor Phone Ext 2313 BrendonS@ProjectHomewi.org
Nathan Schultz Residential Energy Auditor Phone Ext 2322 NathanS@ProjectHomeWI.org
Weatherization


Steve Coe Field Supervisor Phone Ext 2402 SteveC@ProjectHomeWI.org
Steve Meier Production Coordinator Phone Ext 2401 SteveM@ProjectHomeWI.org
Michelle Klessig Production Coordinator Phone Ext 2606 MichelleK@ProjectHomeWI.org
Denis Bollinger Crew Leader Phone Ext 2321 DenisB@ProjectHomeWI.org
Taylor Gregorich Crew Leader Phone Ext 2320 TaylorG@ProjectHomeWI.org
Dillon Fontana Crew Leader Phone Ext 2324 DillonF@ProjectHomeWI.org
Darian Somers Crew Leader Phone Ext 2314 DarianS@ProjectHomeWI.org
Peter Reinhart Crew Member 608-246-3737 PeterR@ProjectHomeWI.org
Zach Cummings Crew Member 608-246-3737 ZachC@ProjectHomeWI.org
Austin Geier Crew Member 608-246-3737 AustinG@ProjectHomeWI.org
Connor Dobbs Crew Member 608-246-3737 ConnorD@ProjectHomeWI.org
Jean Hull WX Intake Specialist Phone Ext 2000 JeanH@ProjectHomeWI.org
Home Repair


Wyolanda Singleton Intake Supervisor Phone Ext 2200 WyolandaS@ProjectHomeWI.org
Bryan Ott Energy Audit & Rehab Specialist Phone Ext 2315 BryanO@ProjectHomeWI.org
Bob Weirough MCR, UDCP Home Repair Coordinator Phone Ext 2210 BobW@ProjectHomeWI.org
Julio Noriega Home Repair Technician Phone Ext 2211 JulioN@ProjectHomeWI.org
Rich Loether Crew Member & Plumber Phone Ext 2325 RichL@ProjectHomeWI.org
Prairie Crossing Apts & Rodney Scheel House


Caitlin Singleton Site Manager 608-277-1715 CaitlinS@ProjectHomeWI.org
Scott Carlson Maintenance Supervisor 608-277-1715 ScottC@ProjectHomeWI.org
David Fields Residential Services Coordinator 608-277-1715 DavidF@ProjectHomeWI.org
  • City of Madison - Comm Dev
    City of Madison - Comm Dev