Skip to main content

Our Staff

Denise Matyka Executive Director denisem@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2100

   Email Denise


 

Erik Longreen Program Manager erikl@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2400

   Email Erik


 

Lucas Nehmer Finance Manager lucasn@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2500

   Email Lucas


 

Bernadette Ballweg Finance Assistant bernieb@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2501

   Email Bernadette


 

Ashley Everson Human Resources Manager ashleye@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2102

   Email Ashley


 

Michelle Klessig Office Manager michellek@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2000

   Email Michelle


 

Steve Meier Production Coordinator stevem@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2401

   Email Steve


 

Steve Coe Production Coordinator stevec@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2402

   Email Steve Coe


 

Wyolanda Singleton Intake Supervisor wyolandas@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2200

   Email Wyolanda


 

Jason Hafeman Outreach Manager outreach@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2104

   Email Jason


 

Adam Weisse Field Supervisor adamw@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2302

   Email Adam


 

Phillip Downs Technical Supervisor phillipd@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2301

   Email Phillip


 

Ruth Bernick Residential Energy Auditor ruthb@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2312

   Email Ruth


 

Brendon Shoemaker Residential Energy Auditor brendons@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2313

   Email Brendon


 

Bryan Ott Energy Audit & Rehab Specialist bryano@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2315

   Email Bryan


 

Bob Weirough CR, UDCP Home Repair Coordinator bobw@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2210

   Email Bob


 

Julio Noriega Home Repair Technician julion@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2211

   Email Julio


 

Rich Loether Plumber richl@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2325

   Email Rich


 

Denis Bollinger Crew Leader denisb@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2321

   Email Denis


 

Andy Bixby Crew Leader andyb@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2324

   Email Andy


 

Nathan Schultz Crew Leader nathans@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2322

   Email Nathan


 

Taylor Gregorich Crew Leader taylorg@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2320

   Email Taylor


 

Scott Johnson Crew Member scottj@projecthomewi.org Phone ext. 2322

   Email Scott


 

Aaron Koppes Crew Member aaronk@projecthomewi.org

   Email Aaron


 

Chad Gambetti Crew Member chadg@projecthomewi.org

   Email Chad


 

David Presser Crew Member davidp@projecthomewi.org

   Email David


 

Caitlin Singleton Property Manager prairiecrossingapts@gmail.com (608) 277-1715

   Email Caitlin


 

Mary Kay Brimeyer Maintenance Supervisor
(608) 277-1715
David Fields Resident Services Coordinator
(608) 243-1830